• Congratulations to the 2022-2023 SAAS Visiting Professors!
  • Lily Cheng, MD is the recipient of the 2022 SAAS Junior Faculty Award!
  • Vivek Pamulapati, MD is the recipient of the 2022 Esther Tsai Sugg Award for the highest scoring SAAS abstract to the Academic Surgical Congress!
  • Romeo Ignacio MD, Chee-Chee Stucky MD, and Hop Tran Cao MD are the recipients of the 2022 SAAS – SUS Mid Career Award!
  • Calvin Chao, MD, is the recipient of the 2022 SAAS Resident/Fellow Development Scholarship!
  • Jaewon Lee is the winner of the 2022 SAAS Annual Meeting Travel Award!
  • Romeo Ignacio, MD is the recipient of the SAAS – SUS Leadership Agility Program Scholarship!

Hawaiian Shirts Order Form

Sorry, there are no more of this item.
Price: $35.00
23 items available.
Price: $35.00
10 items available.
Price: $35.00
38 items available.
Price: $35.00
21 items available.
Price: $35.00
33 items available.
Price: $35.00
25 items available.
Price: $35.00
3 items available.

Billing Information

Payment Method*
Supported Credit Cards: MasterCard, Visa
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.