SAAS – SUS Leadership Agility Program Scholarship

Sponsored by SAAS in partnership with the Society of University Surgeons, this award funds the tuition to the annual Society of University Surgeons (SUS) Leadership Agility Program.  The Tseng Family Award, endowed by Dr. Jennifer Tseng, provides the annual SAAS contribution for this award.

Previous Recipients


Linwah Yip, MD
University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh